Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Louisiana Charlie's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Louisiana Charlie's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Doug 5 months ago

Crawfish Etouffee

We also had gumbo ans alligator. The food was great can't wait to come again

Arnie K. 5 months ago

Catfish Dinner

Stumbled across this place while in San Diego. Food was amazing!! I had the catfish dinner and my wife had the jambalaya, then topped it off with some peach cobbler and beignets.... Delicious!! I will be returning very soon. My new favorite spot. ?

Virginia A 6 months ago

Gumbo

Shrimp&Grits,BBQ Ribs&Collard greens..love the food

Tya 7 months ago

Gumbo Fries

Delicious food excellent service good service great views

Rynetta 8 months ago

Buffalo Sauce

Great

Crystal Richardson 5 months ago

Gumbo Fries

After trying Ruth Chris and some other nearby restaurants my husband and I were NOT impressed. We came across this establishment and decided to give it a try. We loved it!! We are from the South and seasoning/flavor is a must. I don't care for seafood but I tried the gumbo fries that my husband ordered and fell in love!! The fries were the right texture for the gumbo topping, the shrimp didn't have that overwhelming seafood taste/smell, the gravy is to die for and the portion of onions and bell peppers were on point. The cornbread was ok but I have had better. It won't stop me from ordering it again in the future. Try this place before spending/wasting money at other restaurants.

Heather 5 months ago

Catfish Basket

It was very good! Can't wait to go back and try more!

Kennesha 6 months ago

Catfish Dinner

This is my favorite go to meal , I've tried the gumbo nachos before but wasn't a huge fan. The Catfish Dinner was a hit! I ordered the macaroni and collard greens on the side and it went perfect HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Jason 7 months ago

Gumbo Fries

I agree with all the reviews. The location, the service, and the food are all amazing. I'm currently looking at the menu for a new dish to try before my next visit lol.

Rynetta 8 months ago

Corn Bread

The best I have had in a long time